The committee consists of Neighbourhood Watch elected representatives from each of the six districts.

The committee is supported by officers from Cambridgeshire Constabulary who attend our meetings which are normally held at Constabulary Headquarters, Hinchingbrooke Park, Huntingdon although during the pandemic we have been video conferencing instead. Elections for the positions held by Neighbourhood Watch Members on the Executive Group are held each year at the first executive meeting following the Annual General Meeting.

Cambridgeshire NHWA Executive Officers :

Robin Sutton   Chairman of Executive Committee 
John Fuller Honorary Treasurer
Kirsty Carter  Minutes Secretary
Vic Nickson  (co-opted member) Cambs NHWA Web-Site Manager

Cambridgeshire NHWA District Representatives 

Alan Paul Peterborough District
John Glanville  Peterborough District
Patrick Kadewere Huntingdon
Alan Wilcher Huntingdon
David Godsmark  East Cambs
Phillip Ingamells East Cambs
David Harrowing Fenland
Robin Sutton    Fenland
Roy Gerstner   Fenland
Carol Leonard  Cambridge City
Karoly Von Glos Cambridge City
John Fuller  South Cambs
Kirsty Carter  South Cambs
Geoff Varley South Cambs
Graham Carver South Cambs