We cover all of the Merseyside Policing Areas.

Please see the details for each of the various areas and get in contact with us if you would like to have a chat, maybe about volunteering with us too!



Liverpool City Council

Liverpool Neighbourhood Watch covers the whole of the Liverpool Area, excluding Wirral, Sefton, St Helens and Knowsley.

Further enquiries can be made via: Neighbourhood.Watch@merseyside.police.uk.



Sefton Council

The metropolitan borough of Sefton encompasses the towns of Maghull, Bootle, Crosby, Formby, Southport and surrounding areas. There are a number of Our Watch schemes across the Sefton Area.

Further enquiries can be made via: Neighbourhood.Watch@merseyside.police.uk

Knowsley Council

Knowsley covers several towns and villages, including Kirkby, Prescot, Huyton, Whiston, Halewood, Cronton and Stockbridge Village whilst Kirkby, Huyton and Prescot are the major commercial centres.

Further enquiries can be made via: Neighbourhood.Watch@merseyside.police.uk



St Helens Council

St Helens Home Watch look after the borough, as well as St Helens Town, which includes Earlstown, Newton-le-Willows, Eccleston Park, Sutton, Windle.

Further enquiries can be made via: Sthelenshomewatch@gmail.com and Neighbourhood.Watch@merseyside.police.uk.

Wirral Council

The Metropolitan Borough of Wirral covers the Northern part of the Wirral Peninsula, including Birkenhead, Wallasey, Bebington, Heswall, Hoylake and West Kirby.

Further enquires can be made via: Neighbourhood.Watch@merseyside.police.uk