Greater Manchester 

Greater Manchester Association Chair: Andrew Taylor, jat999@tinyworld.co.uk, 07796 376 562

Bolton

Name: Vacant position
Contact details:   boltonboroughnwa@outlook.com

Bury

Name: Andrew Taylor, Chair, Bury & District Neighbourhood Watch Association; 
Contact details: 07796 376 562, Jat999@tinyworld.co.uk

Name: Dorothy Stoddard, Police Volunteer – Home Watch
Contact details: 07796 376 562, dorothy.stoddard@talktalk.net

Manchester North and Central

Name: Gareth Worthington
Contact details: 07816 432275, gworthington80@gmail.com

Manchester South

Name: VACANCY - Please contact Andrew Taylor (BURY)

Oldham

Name: Shirley Holt, Chair, Oldham Neighbourhood Watch Association 
Contact details: 0161 620 2475 / 07739 036863, Shirley.holt2@btinternet.com

Name: Peter Greer, Secretary, Oldham Neighbourhood Watch Association 
Contact details: 07934 450476, Pggreer1@aol.com

Rochdale

Name: Ghulam Shahzad, Rochdale Area & Business Watch
Contact details: 07851 323612, Grshahzad04@ntlworld.com

Salford

Name: Gail Bowker, Claremont & Weaste Home Watch
Contact details: 07598729570, Gbowker18@btinternet.com

Stockport

Name: Stephen Sutherland, Chair, Stockport Neighbourhood Watch Association
Contact details: 07845 529538, info@social-circle.co.ukwww.stockportnwa.org

Tameside

Name: Tony Moran, Denton West Town Lane Sth Neighbourhood Watch
Contact details: 07714 246630, tony.moran171@gmail.com

Name: Jane Williams, Gee Cross Neighbourhood Watch
Contact details: gxbrabynsneighbourhoodwatch@gmail.com

Trafford

Name: Rahil Siddiqui, Be Safe Feel Safe (Altrincham, Bowdon, Hale, Hale Barns, Sale and Timperley)
Contact details: rahil@besafefeelsafe.co.uk

Name: Ashwini Salgaonkar, Be Safe Feel Safe (Altrincham, Bowdon, Hale, Hale Barns, Sale and Timperley)
Contact details: ash@besafefeelsafe.co.uk

Wigan

Name: Christine Lawler, Wigan &Leigh Neighbourhood Watch
Contact details: 07811 741719, chrissiel1107@hotmail.co.uk

Name: Debbie Parkinson, Wigan &Leigh Neighbourhood Watch
Contact details: 07775 595671, Debbie.parkinson@talk21.com