Contacts

To contact your Neighbourhood Watch District, use these email addresses:

Cambridge cambridge@cnhwa.org.uk
Fenland fenland@cnhwa.org.uk
East Cambs eastcambs@cnhwa.org.uk
Huntingdon huntingdon@cnhwa.org.uk
Peterborough peterborough@cnhwa.org.uk
South Cambs  southcambs@cnhwa.org.uk

CNHWA Officers

Chairman of Executive Committee  chair@cnhwa.org.uk
Honorary Treasurer  treasurer@cnhwa.org.uk
Minutes Secretary  secretary@cnhwa.org.uk
Cambs NHWA Web-Site Manager  webmaster@cnhwa.org.uk