Scheme information

The Freshford NW Scheme was re-started in June 2011. The entire village is divided into 14 Groups of houses and a 'Contact' and 'Deputy Contact' aare responsible for each Group. The primary school, pre-school, surgery, community shop, church and pub are included separately. The entire scheme is managed by a Co-ordinator and Deputy Coordinator. The following streets are included: Ashes Lane, Church Lane (part), Church Hill, Crowe Hill, Dark Lane, New Road, High Street, Staples Hill, Iford Lane, Station Road, Rosemary Lane, Midford Lane, Park Corner, Pipehouse Lane, Pipehouse, Sharpstone Lane, Lower Mount Pleasant, The Glebe, The Hill