East Midlands

Ian Fearnley

Ian Fearnley

Welcome to the East Midlands regional page.

The East Midlands covers the police force areas of Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire and Nottinghamshire. The Leicestershire Constabulary force area includes the counties of Leicestershire and Rutland.

The Neighbourhood Watch volunteer representative elected for the East Midlands region is Ian Fearnley. The deputy for the East Midlands region is Tony Grace.

Please use the links on the left to browse our regional news, events, resources and links.

To find a Neighbourhood Watch or Home Watch scheme near you, click here and enter your postcode.

To find your local Neighbourhood Policing Team, click here.